“It took me a few seconds to draw it, but it took me 34 years to learn how to draw it in a few seconds“

- Paula Scher

How can we help you?

Model analysis for tool feasibility

Development of tool concepts

Support / recommendation when designing the injection point

Short delivery times of the designs with any number of tool designs

3D constructions of injection molds:

Model analysis

The model analysis is done before the construction of the tool. The 3-D model or the prototype is checked for tool feasibility. If during the test it is noted that the model is not designed to be suitable for tools, we will make you a suggestion for improvement.

3D construction design

When designing the injection molding tool, we use as many standard parts as possible (standardized basic elements in tool making). This ensures low costs and high process reliability through long-proven components of the tool. In addition, the tool can be repaired quickly and inexpensively in the event of later repairs.

Lay out of injection points

In order to produce the best possible part in the production with injection molding tools, the optimal design of the injection points is a prerequisite. They ensure a balanced flow behavior of the polymer, in which the outer points can be filled at the same time and with the same pressure and the volumetric vibration comes close to the ideal value. We would be happy to work out recommendations for you.

product example car industry

product example electrical industry

Our constructions

“Ein Dreieck ist eine nur in der Mathematik harmlose Konstruktion.”

– Luise Ullrich

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Modelanalyse auf Werkzeugtechnische Machbarkeit

Ausarbeiten von Werkzeugkonzepten

Unterstützung/Empfehlung beim Auslegen der Anspritzstelle

Kurze Lieferzeiten der Konstruktionen bei beliebiger Anzahl der Werkzeugkonstruktionen

3D Konstruktionen von Spritzgießwerkzeugen:

Modelanalyse

Vor der Konstruktion des Werkzeuges steht die Modelanalyse. Das 3-D-Modell bzw. der Prototyp wird auf werkzeugtechnische Machbarkeit geprüft. Sollte bei der Prüfung festgestellt werden, dass das Model nicht werkzeuggerecht ausgelegt ist, machen wir Ihnen einen Verbesserungsvorschlag.

3D-Konstruktionsentwurf

Bei der Konstruktion des Spritzgusswerkzeuges setzen wir möglichst viel Normalien (standardisierte Grundelemente im Werkzeugbau) ein. Dies sichert niedrige Kosten und hohe Prozesssicherheit über lang erprobte Bestandteile des Werkzeugs. Darüber hinaus kann so das Werkzeug bei späterer Reparatur wieder schnell und kostengünstig in Stand gesetzt werden.

Auslegen der Anspritzstellen

Um in der Fertigung mit Spritzgusswerkzeugen das bestmögliche Teil zu erzeugen ist die optimale Auslegung der Anspritzstellen Voraussetzung.  Sie gewährleisten ein balanciertes Fließverhalten des Polymers, bei dem die äußeren Punkte zur gleichen Zeit und mit dem gleichen Druck befüllt werden können und die volumetrische Schwingung dem Idealwert nahe kommt. Gerne arbeiten wir Ihnen dazu Empfehlungen aus.

Produktbeispiele Automobilindustrie

Produktbeispiele Elektroindustrie

Unsere Konstruktionen